Information has it that the management of the Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo (RUGIPO), wishes to inform the general public that its Study Centres for both National Diploma (ND) and Higher National Diploma (HND) programmes admission have been re-opened.

The re-opened centres are :

  • Ikare-Akoko Centre,
  • Akure Centre, and
  • Ifon Centre.


  1. Accountancy,
  2. Business Administration,
  3. Banking & Finance,
  4. Public Administration,
  5. Marketing and
  6. Mass Communication.

Don’t hesitate to share with friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+. And also use the comment box below if you have any question or contributions.

Read Also   SS1 Female Stabs Classmate In The Eye For Refusing To Join Cult in Otuoke