Spread the love

NSUK Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session has been published. According to the calendar, the resumption date for new and returning students of Nasarawa State University (NSUK) is February 18th, 2019. Check below for the full details of the Academic Calendar;

NSUK Revised Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session
NSUK Revised Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Resumption of New and Returning Students – – – – – Monday 18/02/2019

Continuation of Registration – – – – – – – – – Monday 18/02/2019
3 weeks

Registration Ends – – – – – – – – – – – – Saturday 09/03/2019

1st Semester Lectures Begin – – – – – – – – – Monday 11/03/2019

Late Registration Begins – – – – – – – – – – Monday 18/03/2019 12 weeks

Late Registration Ends – – – – – – – – – – – Monday 25/03/2019

(5th – 6th April – Eid Public Holiday)
1st Semester Lectures Ends – – – – – – – – – – Tuesday 04/06/2019

Revision Week – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Friday 14/06/2019 1 week revision

First Semester Exams Begin – – – – – – – – – – Monday 17/06/2019 3 weeks

First Semester Exams End – – – – – – – – – – Saturday 06/07/2019

First Semester Break Begins – – – – – – – – – Saturday 06/07/2019

First Semester Break Ends – – – – – – – – – – Sunday 21/07/2019 2 weeks

Read Also   UNIBEN Postgraduate Admission, 2018/2019 Has Commenced

1st Semester 19 weeks(3weeks Registration, 12weeks Lectures, 1week Revision and 3weeks Exams)
2nd Semester

Return of Students for 2nd Semester – – – – – – – – – Sunday 21/07/2019

2nd Semester Lectures Begin – – – – – – – – – – – Monday 22/07/2019

2nd Semester Lectures End – – – – – – – – – – – Saturday 21/09/2019

Revision Week – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Monday 23/09/2019

2nd Semester Exams Begin – – – – – – – – – – – – Monday 30/09/2019

2nd Semester Exams End – – – – – – – – – – – – -Friday 11 /10/2019

Second Semester 16 weeks (12weeks Lectures, 1 week Revision, 3 weeks Exam)

End of Session

BALA I. AHMED II, MNIM, FCAI, FCIM
Registrar