The 2018 Senior School Certificate Examination (SSCE) of the National Examination Council (Nigeria) (NECO) For the Private Candidate which is expected to commence on 19th November, 2018. Based on popular demand, below is the comprehensive updated time table for the 2018 NECO GCE EXAM.

===================================

Monday 19th Nov.
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Tuesday – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

========================================

Tuesday 20th Nov.
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

========================================

Thursday 22nd Nov.
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

==========================================

Friday 23rd Nov.
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30pm – 5.30 pm

========================================

Saturday 24th Nov.
English Language Paper II (Essay) – 1.00pm – 2.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 2.45 am – 3.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 4.00 pm – 4.45 pm

=========================================

Monday 26th Nov.
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

==========================================

Tuesday 27th Nov.
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

==========================================

Wednesday 28th Nov.
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

==========================================

Thursday 29th Nov.
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

==========================================

Friday 30th Nov.
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Read Also   Neco Gce Nov/Dec 2016 Timetable (Tue 2nd Nov - Thu 8th Dec)

==========================================

Saturday 1st Dec.
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.00noon – 2.30 pm

===========================================

Monday 3rd Dec.
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

===========================================

Tuesday 4th Dec.
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

===========================================

Wednesday 5th Dec.
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

==========================================

Thursday 6th Dec.
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

===========================================

Friday 7th Dec.
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm

===========================================

Saturday 8th Dec.
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 10.00am – 11.20am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 11.20am – 1.50 pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.00 pm – 4.30pm
==========================================

Monday 10th Dec.
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

===========================================

Tuesday 11th Dec.
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Read Also   Neco GCE Nov/Dec 2017 Official Timetable

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

==========================================

Wednesday 12th Dec.
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm

===========================================

Monday 10th Dec.
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

===========================================

Friday 14th Dec.
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

===========================================

Saturday 15th Dec.
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

===========================================

Monday 17th Nov.
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Monday 12th Nov.

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)

=======================================

Tuesday 18th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

========================================

Wednesday 19th Dec.
Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

================================

EDITED BY Precious Emasoga for Naijaclass)