The 2017 June/July Senior School Certificate Examination (SSCE) of the National Examination Council (NECO) is expected to commence on 5th June and end July 24th.
Based on popular demand, below is the comprehensive updated time table for the 2017 June/July SSCE.

====================

Monday 5th June 2017
Practical: Physics —– 10am – 12:45pm

Paper 1: Written Comprehension French — 2pm- 3pm
Paper II: Written Expression  French —- 3pm  – 4:45pm
====================

Wednesday 7th June 2017
Computer Studies Practical —- 10am- 1pm
====================

Thursday 8th June 2017
Data Processing (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Marketing (Obj & Theory) —  10am  – 12:40pm

Practical: Fisheries —-  10am  – 11:30am

====================

Friday 9th June 2017

Animal Husbandry Practical —- 10am – 11:30am
====================

Monday 12th June 2017
Chemistry Practical —- 10am – 12pm

====================

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Biology  Practical ===  10am – 2pm
History (Obj & Theory) —   2pm – 5pm
====================

Wednesday 14th June 2017
General Mathematics (Obj) 10am  –  11:45am
General Mathematics  (Theory) —– 12pm – 2:30pm
====================

Thursday 15th June 2017
Agricultural Science Practical 10am – 11:30am

Technical Drawing  2pm  – 4:30pm
====================

Friday 16th June 2017
Animal Husbandry (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm

Fisheries  (Obj & Theory) —  10am – 12pm
====================

Monday 19th June 2017
Commerce (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12:40pm

Agricultural Science (Obj & Theory) — 2pm – 4:30pm
====================

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Economics (Obj & Theory) — 10am -1pm
====================

Wednesday 21st June 2017
English Language (Obj & Theory) — 10am  – 12:45pm
English Language (Test of Orals) —  1pm – 1:45pm
====================

Thursday 22nd June 2017
Data Processing Practical — 10am – 1pm
====================

Read Also   Neco GCE Nov/Dec 2017 Official Timetable

Friday 23rd to Wednesday 28th June 2017
SALLAH BREAK
====================

Thursday 29th June 2017
Government (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12:40pm

Home Management (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 5pm
====================

Friday 30th June 2017
Metal Work (Obj & Theory) –10am – 12:30pm
====================

Monday 3rd July 2017
Christian Religious Studies (Obj & Theory) — 10am –  12:30pm

Visual Art (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm
====================

Tuesday 4th July 2017
Further Mathematics Obj — 10am – 12pm

Further Mathematics Theory  12:15pm – 2:45pm

====================

Wednesday 5th July 2017
Literature in English OBJ & Prose — 3pm – 5:15pm
====================

Thursday 6th July 2017
Chemistry (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Store Management (Obj & Theory) — 2pm – 4:40pm
====================

Friday 7th July 2017
Human and Regional Geography – 10am – 12pm
====================

Monday 10th July 2017
Physics (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 5pm

Foods & Nutrition (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm
====================

Wednesday 12th July 2017
Computer Studies (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm

Islamic Studies (Obj & Theory) — 2pm -4.30pm
====================

Thursday 13th July 2017
Civic Education (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm
Basic Electricity Practical  2pm –  5pm
====================

Friday 14th July 2017
Physical Education (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm

====================

Monday 17th July 2017

Hausa (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm
Igbo (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1pm
Yoruba (Obj & Theory) –10am – 1pm

Literature in English (Drama & Poetry) 2:30pm – 4:10pm
====================
Tuesday 18th July 2017

Health Education (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12pm
Health Education Test of Prac. — 2pm – 3:30pm
====================

Read Also   Official: NECO SSCE Result 2017 Released - See Statistics

Wednesday 19th July 2017
Biology (Obj & Theory) — 10am -12:30pm

Technical Drawing Practical  2pm – 5pm
====================

Thursday 20th July 2017
Store Keeping (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 12:40pm
Book Keeping (Obj & Theory) — 10am – 1:50pm
Salesmanship (Obj & Theory) –10am  – 12:40pm

Office Practice   (Obj & Theory) — 2:30pm – 5:30pm
====================

Friday 21st July 2017
Geography (Obj & Prac. / Physical) — 10am – 12:30pm
====================

Monday 24th July 2017
Financial Accounting Obj —- 10am  – 11:20am
Financial Accounting Theory — 11:20am – 1:50pm

  • Basic Electricity (Obj & Theory) —  2:30pm – 4:45pm
    ====================